Board of Directors

Jeff Blidner (Chair)
Chief Executive Officer of Brookfield’s Private Funds Group, Chairman of Brookfield Renewable Partners and Chairman of Brookfield Business Partners

John Albright
Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Relay Ventures

Sara Diamond
President, OCAD University

Ken Dryden
Member of the Baycrest Centre Board of Directors

Chris Hodgson
Founder, The Pivt

William Reichman
President and Chief Executive Officer, Baycrest

Shirlee Sharkey
President and CEO, Saint Elizabeth Health Care

Katie Smith Sloan
President and CEO, LeadingAge

Tonya Surman
Founding CEO, Centre for Social Innovation

Andrew Szende
Founding CEO, Electronic Child Health Network

Rachel Simeon (Observer)
Assistant Deputy Minister, Ministry of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade